The Decrypter Series – The  Calla Cress Technothrillers

She’s a female James Bond with a Matrix twist.  Using her knack for history and technology, she bands with two faithful friends and is thrown into a dangerous journey of cyber espionage investigating the criminal, the unexplained, the scientific, and the downright unthinkable.  The books can be enjoyed individually, or in order.

The Shadow Files Thrillers

A series about intelligent women caught in the crossfire between technology, science, politics, international espionage, and the men who drag them there. 

Guaranteed action-adventure in each book, you’ll fill the need for thrills, and savor satisfying cliffhangers as you follow a secret organization, The Shadow Files,  and two of its former agents around the globe. Sworn enemies one is on a mission to safeguard the globe from economic corruption, and one swears he’ll protect the victims.  Each book can be read as a stand-alone story.

The Nash Shields – KJ- 20 Ops Prodigal Series

Coming Soon!

Nash Shields left home to join the Marines and soon the NSA recruited him. Shortly before he met Calla Cress, the Decrypter, he had a heck of a lot of lawlessness to deal with.

The Money Hunter Series

Coming soon.