The Decrypter Series –  The Calla Cress Technothrillers

Where technology and espionage meet history in pulse-racing adventure…

She’s a museum curator, a doubter, and a skeptic. It all changed when the British government asked her to decrypt a code written in an unbreakable script on an ancient manuscript whose origin was as debatable as the origin of life.  Then there was the issue of her long-lost parents.

Using her knack for history and technology, she bands with two faithful friends and is thrown into a dangerous journey of cyber espionage investigating the criminal, the unexplained, the scientific, and the downright unthinkable.

The Decrypter books are fast-paced action-adventures, steeped in history, espionage, and cyber defense in a world that is becoming more and more digitally dependent.  Get ready for page-turning action, and cliff-hanging suspense.
The books can be enjoyed individually, or in order.

The Calla Cress Technothrillers in Order:

Book 1: The Decrypter: Secret of the Lost Manuscript

Book 2:  The Decrypter and the Mind Hacker

Book 3: The Decrypter: Digital Eyes Only

Book 4: The Decrypter: The Storm’s Eye

Book 5: The Decrypter: The Pythagoras Clause

For a special behind the scenes souvenir on the Decrypter characters, click here: