The Decrypter: The Storm’s Eye

A Calla Cress Technothriller  *** The 4th book in the best-selling  technothriller series ***

Amazon US➜ click here

Amazon UK➜ click here
Apple US ➜ click here
Apple UK ➜ click here
Kobo ➜ click here

Nook ➜ click here
Other Retailers ➜ click here    

Other Amazon Sites ➜ click here

Classified. Hacked. Disaster.
A group of international scientists is sent to an abandoned island to investigate a mysterious technology, only to face a terrifying discovery that defies imagination.

Calla Cress is a no-nonsense British Museum curator, turned cyber agent. Nicknamed the Decrypter, she finds answers in every encrypted cipher, code, and script. Ancient and cyber. Only a month ago she brought down a malicious dark net organization with a team of quirky technology-minded pals. And now wants a deserved break.

But a continent away, something strange is brewing in the skies, and the US and British governments have taken notice. The weather seems to follow commands from a decades-old, abandoned research facility on an uninhabited island. The only problem is…no one is there.

Classified for thirty-five years, Calla discovers that change in climate is only the beginning. She is about to learn that the answers lie in a journey more terrifying than anything she could’ve imagined, one that will force Calla to confront her darkest self.

Taut with suspense and with an unnerving premise, this fast-paced, cyber-thriller spins from Hawaii’s oceanic reefs to the allure of St. Petersburg, from the tropical charm of Miami to ancient Portuguese ports, Calla must confront an unseen enemy and claim a tech discovery that could literary change the future of the globe.

The Decrypter: The Storm’s Eye is Book 4 in the Calla Cress Technothriller Series, but can be read as a stand-alone story.

Watch the book trailer here.